“EFFORTS and COURAGE are not enough without PURPOSE and DIRECTION.” – John F. Kennedy

Board of Commissioners – Meeting Information

2nd Monday of Each Month* @ 7:00pm

County Meetings are Held at:

Williamson County Administrative Complex
1320 West Main St
Franklin, TN 37064
*No meetings December, April or August
Meeting Schedule

Rogers Anderson, County Mayor

Judy Herbert (Chair)

Meghan Guffee

Erin Nations

Matt Williams

1st Monday of Month @ 4:30pm

Purchasing & Insurance

Rogers Anderson, County Mayor

Paul Webb (Chair)

David Landrum (VC)

Tom Tunnicliffe

Brian Clifford

4th Tuesday of Month @ 4:30pm


Judy Herbert

Jennifer Mason

Greg Sanford

Drew Torres

Meghan Guffee

Brian Clifford

As Needed


Lisa Hayes

Gregg Lawrence

Mary Smith (Chair)

Chris Richards

David Landrum

Steve Smith (Vice Chair)

As Needed

Human Resources

Ricky Jones

Pete Stresser

Erin Nations

Barb Sturgeon

Matt Williams

Sean Aiello

3rd Monday of Month @ 5:30pm

Parks & Rec

Betsy Hester

Jeff Graves

Paul Webb

Tom Tunnicliffe

Chaz Morton

Brian Beathard

1st Tuesday of Month @ 5:30pm


Rogers Anderson, County Mayor & Chairman

Karen Paris, Trustee

As Needed


As Needed

Law Enforcement/Public Safety

Greg Sanford (Chair)

3rd Wednesday of Month @ 5:30pm


Steve Smith (Chair)

4th Wednesday of Month @ 5:30pm


Tom Tunnicliffe (Chair)

4th Monday of Month @ 5:30pm

Tax Study

David Landrum (Chair)

3rd Tuesday of Month @ 5:30pm

Public Health

Brian Clifford (Chair)

1st Thursday of Month @ 5:30pm


Jim Peterson

Chas Morton

Brad Coleman

Paul Webb

Ricky Jones

Ron Crutcher

As Needed

© 2022 Mary Smith for County Commissioner

Paid for by Mary Smith for County Commissioner – Sharon Hollen, Treasurer